Clusters within Our Faculty

More Info

Know about Ocean Sciences

More Info

Faculty Newsletters

More Info

NMU NITheCS Internship program

More Info

Contact Us
Science Marketing
Tel: 041 504 4853
science.marketing@mandela.ac.za

Elise Labuschagne
Co-ordinator: Academic Administration(George Campus)
Tel: 044 801 5048
Elise.Labuschagne@mandela.ac.za

Ms Tessa Penrith
Faculty Administrator: Postgraduate Studies
Tel: 27 41 504 2249
Tessa.Penrith@mandela.ac.za

Ms FJ Heilbron
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 2679
Fiona.Heilbron@mandela.ac.za

Ms Fundiswa Qangule
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 27 41 504 2299
fundiswa.qangule@mandela.ac.za

Mr Sihle Khuzwayo
Manager: Faculty Academic Administration
Tel: +27 41 504 2897
Sihle.Khuzwayo@mandela.ac.za