Dean
Azwinndini Muronga
Prof Azwinndini Muronga
Position: Executive Dean: Faculty of Science
Department: Faculty of Science
Location: South Campus
Email: Azwinndini.Muronga@mandela.ac.za

Director of School
Prof Eileen Campbell
Prof Eileen Campbell
Position: Acting Director of School of Environmental Sciences
Department: Botany
Room: Biology Building (12), Room 0029 , South Campus
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27 041 5042329
Fax: 041-5832317
Email: Eileen.Campbell@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD
Expertise: Coastal zone management, Phycology (study of algae), Sandy beach ecology, Vegetation ecology

Josua Louw
Prof Josua Louw
Position: Director of School of Natural Resource Management
Department: School of Natural Resource Management
Room: Forestek 0112, George Campus
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5031
Fax: 27 44 805 6619
Email: josua.louw@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD
Expertise: Soil Science, Environmental Management, Forest Land Classification
Responsibilities: HoD: Forestry

Zrtshentu
Prof. Zenixole Tshentu
Position: Director of School of Biomolecular and Chemical Sciences
Department: Chemistry
Room: Building 13, room 0302B
Location: South Campus
Phone: +2741 504 2074
Fax: +2741 504 4236
Email: zenixole.tshentu@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD
Expertise: 
My site: http://connect.mandela.ac.za/Members/zrtshentu

Prof Brenda Scholtz
Prof Brenda Scholtz
Position: Acting Director of School of Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and Statistics
Department: Computing Sciences
Room: Building (9), Room 0230
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2079
Fax: 27 41 504 2831
Email: brenda.scholtz@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Phd
Expertise: data analytics; BPM; databases; ERP systems
Responsibilities: HOD; Department Approvals; Lecturing; Project coordinator for research projects with Oldenburg University

Administration
Dolly Ntintili
Ms Dolly Ntintili
Position: Executive Secretary to the Dean
Department: Faculty of Science
Room: Building 127, Second Floor, Dean’s Office
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2873
Email: Dolly.Ntintili@mandela.ac.za

Ms FJ  Heilbron
Ms FJ Heilbron
Position: Faculty Administrator
Department: Faculty of Science
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2679
Email: Fiona.Heilbron@mandela.ac.za

Ytembo
Ms Yvonne Tembo
Position: Faculty Administrator
Department: Faculty of Science
Room: Building 127, Ground Floor, Room 0007
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 9922
Email: yvonne.tembo@mandela.ac.za

Tessa Penrith
Ms Tessa Penrith
Position: Faculty Administrator: Postgraduate Studies
Department: Faculty of Science
Room: Building 127, Ground Floor, Room 0007
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2249
Email: Tessa.Penrith@mandela.ac.za

Science Marketing Team
Sanele Thwala
Mr Sanele Thwala
Position: PR & Marketing Coordinator
Department: Faculty of Science
Room: Building 127, Second Floor , 0208
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4853
Email: Sanele.Thwala@mandela.ac.za

Azile Tabalaza
Mr Azile Tabalaza
Position: PR & Marketing Coordinator
Department: Faculty of Science
Room: Building 127, Second Floor , 0208
Location: Bird Street Campus
Phone: 041 504 4853
Email: Azile.Tabalaza@mandela.ac.za